Gordmans Gordmans
Investor Relations / Committee Composition

  Audit Nominating and Governance Compensation
T. Scott King Chairman of the Board   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee  
Andrew T. Hall   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee  
Matthew N. Garff.   Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Stewart M. Kasen Independent Director Member of Audit Committee    

Mr. Kasen has been a director of Gordmans since November 2010. Mr. Kasen has extensive experience in the retail industry. He served as President and Chief Executive Officer of S&K Famous Brands, Inc., a chain of menswear retail stores, from 2002 through his retirement in 2007. Prior to joining S&K, he served as Chief Executive Officer of several retail organizations including Schwarzschilds, a fine jewelry chain, and Best Products Co., Inc., a catalog showroom. Prior to joining Best Products Co., Inc., Mr. Stewart served in various capacities in two divisions of Carter Hawley Hale Stores over a 24 year period, including serving as President and Chief Executive Officer of Emporium-Capwell Co. from 1987 to 1989 and Thalhimers Bros. Co., Inc. from 1984 to 1987. Mr. Kasen currently serves on the Board of Directors of Retail Holdings NV, a Netherland Antilles public company that distributes consumer durable products in selected emerging markets in Asia, as well as Markel Corp., a financial holding company whose principal business in underwriting specialty insurance products. He has also served on a number of public boards including Lenox Group Inc., Elder-Beerman Stores Corp., O'Sullivan Industries Holdings Inc. and K2, Inc.

Casey C. Lanza     Member of Compensation Committee
Donald V. Roach     Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
James A. Shea Independent Director Member of Audit Committee    
Kenneth I. Tuchman Independent Director Committee Chair for Audit Committee    
Chair of the Board = Chair of the Board Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member Independent Director = Independent Director